Hello

Just stumbled onto this place to do a blog.  Not quite sure how it all works, but here goes.  I’ll put some more stuff in as soon as I get a few more minutes to waste in non-revenue producing activity.  I’ll try to be interesting.  Things like discovering the just captured BTK killer (it’s nice that I don’t have to say alleged) was at my recent high school reunion.  What a way to brush with fame.  Makes me kind of sick.   

There will be more to come, hopefully not as personal or gruesome as this… 

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/7036219/

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

