Time’s not the only thing wasting

If you ever get bored try the internet for a timeless experience –

Here’s proof positive from:

http://www.timewastersguide.com/

 

When the bombs fall, I will:
· Rely on my Pip Boy
· Wear a mohawk and buttless chaps
· Realize I have no can opener
· Await the Rapture
· Wish I could blog about it on myspace
· Never be laughed at again
· Mount a gun turret on my Honda
· Play D&D in a bomb shelter stocked with Dew and Doritos
· Teach those insolent fools a lesson
· Find aliens with my H. R. Geiger counter
· Be instantly vaporized
· Eat the flesh of the living

 

 

This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

