Fred asks & Yahoo Answers

…So  This is my little experiment with Yahoo’s new Answers Web Site – I got interested when I read that Stephen Hawking had a question there, so I gave it a shot.

 

Question: If God is love, & God is all powerful then why does God allow little babies to suffer?
Category: Society & Culture > Religion & Spirituality
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/?

 

If God is love, & God is all powerful then why does God allow little babies to suffer?
Asked by Ready Freddy – Religion & Spirituality – 14 seconds ago

 

-Jesus, I just asked & within a half hour my mailbox was crammed w/idiots trying to answer & telling me what an ass I am for asking or saying god is an ass.  Big mistake to try to have anything to do with the great unwashed masses!

Incidently  Stephen Hawking  question was something like "is there any hope for mankind’s survival?

 

 

This entry was posted in Blog World. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

