Guess I’ll have to eat my words

 OK, so I had a great Christmas.  I take it all back… I love Christmas. 

What a difference getting a great haul makes, eh?

 

 

WHAT I GOT FOR CHRISTMAS 2006

·          2 GB Ipod from the Key bank

·          Very nice shirt from "The Little Lady"

·          New socks

·          New undershorts

·          Gift certificate for $50 Itunes downloads

·          Stack of CDs

·          Bottle of Hall Cabernet with a very fine corkscrew & crystal carafe

·          Fancy pen and leather notebook

·          Some other stuff I can’t remember from my stocking

  • George Foreman Grill – a big un
 
 
This entry was posted in Blog World. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

