Getting Kind of Bored

 

I’m starting to lose interest in this little space.
 
It’s always been kind of masturbatory and like masturbation it can get boring pretty fast.  You start to long for the real thing.  Not ready to shut it down, I just don’t know what to do with it for now.  I’ve got very little energy left in my life for non-productive activities, yet I kind of enjoy seeing some of my noteworthy thoughts & interests in some sort of print other than the 17 journals on my shelf at home.  So it goes… maybe

 

This entry was posted in Blog World. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

