Today’s Internet gleanings

seymorebutts A hot young girl asked me if I liked thighs or breasts best. I said I liked a shaved snatch! Now I’m no longer allowed at KFC!

 

Two muffins are baking in an oven. One muffin says, "Man, it’s hot in here." The other muffin yells, "HOLY SHIT, a talking muffin !!!"

________________________________________________________________________

 

      Per Sarah Silverman:

      • “misogynistic humor offends me because some of my best friends are cunts.”

      • “If I was born a boy my parents were gonna name me Hyman after my great great grandmother’s hyman.”

      • “Interesting fact about me: my vagina and asshole are completely odorless. Another interesting fact: my finger stinks. Weird!!”

    _________________________________________________________________________________________________________

    A San Francisco-area art collective called the Flaming Lotus Girls brought this massive sculpture to Burning Man this year.

     It’s called "Soma,"

    _____________________________________________________________________

    Baby born at 9:09 on 9/9/09 weighs 9 lbs., 9 oz.

    Pay with a wave of your hand?

    _____________________________________________________________________

    Per http://www.feministing.com/archives/017667.html

    One in every 33 women who attend worship services regularly has been the target of sexual advances by a religious leader, a survey released Wednesday says.

    The study, by Baylor University researchers, found that the problem is so pervasive that it almost certainly involves a wide range of denominations, religious traditions and leaders.

     

    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    