MoveOn’s Lieberman Sock Puppet zinger!

My plea for Lieberman’s ouster from the Senate, & the Democrat Party continues.  He’s pure evil & I suspect he’s on the insurance industry’s payroll.  What a jerk!

Please give these good folks some money, I did.  & I never open my wallet cause I’m a tight wad with No $ left after paying over $11 grand a year for lousy health insurance coverage.  I sure could use a real public option.  Wasn’t that kind of the idea for health insurance reform in the first place?

 

As Moveon sez, “Tell President Obama and Congress not to let Joe Lieberman gut health care reform.

We’re counting on them to fight for real reform. Call Congress at (202) 224-3121 and the White House at (202) 456-1111, then pass this video on.”

Technorati Tags:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

