absolute awesome jaw dropping animation & the music don’t suck either

There is so much talent out there in electroworld.  Watch, listen, dream & enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to absolute awesome jaw dropping animation & the music don’t suck either

  1. Ace says:

    Really like your animation Everyready Freddy. At first, I checked you out because since 81 I have also been Absolute Awesome, but a live performer. It’s wild that you too have Absolute Awesome Jaw Dropping, as is in my Bio! I was AA in 81, then in 91 on the airwaves, then incorporated in 2001, and now in 2011, I’m about to introduce my Live Entertainment to the internet! Once I get rolling, I’d like to help promote you as I really love your animation. Especially how you started out with the zoomed eye! Was even a bit sexual LOL! (hint – you should give her a little bit bigger Breasts LOl)!Keep up the Great Work! Will look you up on Youtube, have a project I think would be great for us do together! Ace!

  2. Ace says:

    Did not know that you were just promoting the above. I actually thought you had created it. Duh… But it’s nice that you introduced me to that Awesome stuff which; I’ve found out is Hatsune – Miku! You should list this. I think Hatsune would want it that way! Thanks for sharing!

    • Thought it was obvious, sorry about the misunderstanding. Did not intend to mislead.

      From Wikipedia “http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hatsune_Miku is a singing synthesizer application and its female character, developed by Crypton Future Media. It uses Yamaha Corporation’s Vocaloid 2 synthesizing technology. The name of the character comes from a fusion of the Japanese for first (初 hatsu?), sound (音 ne?) and future (Miku (ミク?) sounds like a nanori reading of future, 未来, normally read as “mirai”[1]), referring to her position as the first of Crypton’s “Character Vocal Series”. Her voice is sampled from Japanese voice actress Saki Fujita. Hatsune Miku has performed onstage as a projection.”

  3. Ace says:

    I also know another animator who will be doing some Absolute Awesome Stuff for me later on. Check out my Castle (at voice-o-nality.com)! He actually just threw together what I asked him to, but he can do much more amazing stuff than that! Yea I thought you actually created that video! It is jaw dropping! It will take me a while still, but if your into impressions? I’m Pandaman The Master – The Ace & The King (of Sing)!
    BTW: no problemo on the confusion. I should’ve known it was someone Famous!
    I’m rather new in the animation world.

Leave a Reply

